Logo capture

  • icon New Customers
  • icon Patrons
  • icon Truckers/Distributors
image

Interested In Becoming a Patron of the SCVC?

Learn About Our Services And The Benefits Of Joining The Co-op Family
Find out more
image

Patrons Area

Order Entry, Reports, Forms and Other General Information for Current Patrons.
Enter
image

Truckers/Distributors Area

Scheduling, Maps and General Information for Picking Up At The SCVC
Enter Area

S.C.V.C. HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR NOVEMBER 2016 - JANUARY 2017

 

 S.C.V.C. HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR
NOVEMBER 2016 – JANUARY 2017

THANKSGIVING SCHEDULE (November 23th – November 28th):
The Co-op will be closing at 2:00 pm on Wednesday, November 23 and will be closed ALL day on Thursday and Friday (November 24 & 25).
• All orders for Pickup on Wednesday, November 23, will need to be received by no later than 2:00 pm on
Monday, November 21. The last scheduled pickup on Wednesday will be at 1:00 pm

• All orders for Pickup on Monday, November 28, must be received no later than 12:30 pm on Tuesday, November 22

CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE (December 23-27):
The Co-op will be closing at 11:30 am on Friday, December 23 through Monday, December 26
We will re-open for business ALL day on Tuesday, December 27
• All orders for pickup on Tuesday, December 20 must be received by Friday, December 16
• All orders for pickup on Wednesday, December 21 must be received by Monday, December 19
• All orders for pickup on Thursday, December 22 must be received by Tuesday, December 20
• Last "Will Call" pickup on Friday, December 23 will be at 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 am
• NO TRUCK PICKUP ON FRIDAY, DECEMBER 23

• All orders for pickup on Tuesday, December 27 and Wednesday, December 28 must be received by
Wednesday, December 21 by 2:00 pm

• All orders for pickup on Thursday, December 29 and Friday, December 30, must be received by
Tuesday, December 27

 INVENTORY JANUARY 3-5

• All orders for pickup on Friday, January 6, must be received by
Wednesday, December 28

YEAR-END INVENTORY SCHEDULE
TUESDAY, JANUARY 3; WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 4 and THURSDAY, JANUARY, 5
The Co-op will be CLOSED ALL day on Monday, January 2, 2017 (For the New Year's Day Holiday)
and Tuesday, January 3; Wednesday, January 4; and Thursday, January 5 for Inventory

SCVC will be open for normal operations on Friday, January 6