Holiday schedule

4th Dec 2020 @ 09:26 by nickw@sonomavintnerscoop.com

S.C.V.C. HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR

NOVEMBER 2020 – JANUARY 2021

THANKSGIVING SCHEDULE (November 26 – November 27)

-The Co-op will be closing at 2:00 pm on Wednesday, November 25 and will be closed ALL day on Thursday and Friday (November 26 & 27)

-All orders for Pickup on Wednesday, November 25 will need to be received by no later than 2:00 pm on Monday, November 23

-The last scheduled pickup on Wednesday 25th will be at 11:00 a.m.

-All orders for Pickup on Monday, November 23, must be received no later than 2:00 pm on Thursday, November 19

CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE (December 24-28)

-The Co-op will be closing at 11:30 am on Thursday, December 24 and will be CLOSED on Friday, December 25 and Monday, December 28

-We will re-open for business ALL day on Tuesday, December 29

-All orders for pickup on December 21 must be received by Thursday, December 17 at 2:00 p.m.

-All orders for pickup on December 22 must be received by Friday, December 18 at 2:00 p.m.

-All orders for pickup on December 23 must be received by Monday, December 21 at 2:00 p.m.

-Last “Will Call” pickup on Thursday, December 24 will be from 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

-NO TRUCK PICKUPS ON THURSDAY, DECEMBER 24

-All orders for pickup on December 30 must be received by TUESDAY, December 22 by 2:00 p.m.

-NO TRUCK PICKUPS ON THURSDAY, DECEMBER 31

-LAST “WILL CALL” WILL BE ON DECEMBER 31ST 7AM – 10AM

-All orders for pickup on Thursday, January 7,must be received by Tuesday, December 29 BY 2:00 P.M.

YEAR-END INVENTORY SCHEDULE

-MONDAY, JANUARY 4; TUESDAY, JANUARY 5 and WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 6

-The Co-op will be CLOSED ALL day on FRIDAY, January 1, 2020 (For the New Year’s Day Holiday) and MONDAY, January 4; TUESDSAY, January 5; and WEDNESDAY, January 6 for Inventory

SCVC will be open for normal operations on THURSDAY, January 7