Contact Us



Executive and Administrative Offices

Sonoma County Vintners Co-op. Inc.
830 DenBeste Court (Building B)
Windsor, CA 95492
We do not receive mail at this location


Mailing Address
825 DenBeste Court
Windsor, CA 95492
707-838-6678
Fax: 707-838-9658


Nick Wilson
General Manager (Ext. 209)
nickw@sonomavintnerscoop.com

  • New accounts
  • Website setup


Daisy Atkinson
Controller (Ext. 204)
daisya@sonomavintnerscoop.com

  • Billing
  • Taxes
  • Account information or changes
  • General administrative issues


Jeff Bean
AR/AP Clerk (Ext. 203)
jeffb@sonomavintnerscoop.com

  • Accounts Receivable
  • Accounts Payable



Warehouse Staff and Inbound Scheduling

Street Location
825 DenBeste Court (Building A)
Windsor, CA 95492
F: 707.838.2454


Mike Nunes
Manager, Warehousing & Logistics (Ext. 213)
miken@sonomavintnerscoop.com

  • General warehousing issues
  • New Patron assistance
  • Special project help and information (contact Al Beltran for project scheduling)
  • Information about inbound shipment requirements
  • Quality control issue


Al Beltran
Inbound Traffic Coordinator/Dispatch (Ext. 200)
alb@sonomavintnerscoop.com

  • Scheduling of inbound shipments - Appointments are scheduled by phone. Please refer to our Schedule page for our scheduling time window.
  • Scheduling of special projects — Be sure to book your project at least two weeks in advance as project space and time slots are limited.
  • Setup of new inventory items (new product input forms) - Fax new product input forms to 838-2454, any questions may be answered by phone.
  • Returns from distributors


Mike Natale
Inventory and Cost Control Manager (Ext. 212)
mike@sonomavintnerscoop.com

  • Physical inventory counts
  • Mis-shipments
  • Placing product on or removing product from hold
  • Walk-through inventory audits
  • Customized inventory transaction reports


Orders and Outbound Scheduling

Denise Hayton
Outbound Traffic Coordinator Supervisor (Ext. 220)
deniseh@sonomavintnerscoop.com


Ivan Sanchez
Outbound Traffic Coordinator (Ext. 202)
ivans@sonomavintnerscoop.com


Debbie Lawson
Outbound Traffic Coordinator / Administrative Assistant (Ext. 219)
debbiel@sonomavintnerscoop.com


Fax: 707.838.9658

  • Order placement
  • Order changes, Fax or E-mail
  • Pickup scheduling